When Hans & I were at the Ex, I got Laura a little guitar.  I’d been thinking about getting her one from Dollmore, but in the end it was much cheaper to get her this one, and I didn’t have to wait for it to ship, either.

I have some good news about my LeekeWorld order, too- it’s apparently leaving Korea tonight!  That means that either tomorrow or early next week Laura’s new wigs & new eyes will arrive!  I’m pretty excited to see what she’ll look like with a different wig and different eyes.  I’m a little worried about the size of the wigs, though, because I went down a size from the recommended size.  Laura’s wigs right now are from Leekeworld, and they seem a little too big to me- they cover her ears and slide around like nobody’s business.  I’m hoping the smaller ones aren’t too small.  I guess I’ll find out soon.  : – )

Do you like the guitar?

Leave a Reply

