Then you may like F(X)’s relatively new song, called “Electric Shock”

F(X)’s “Electric Shock”

I can say for sure that this thing is the most catchy dance song I’ve heard in a long time.  I’d be hard pressed to say if I liked ‘Electric Shock’ better or XIA’s “Tarantallegra”, which may or may not be a sly reference to Harry Potter.  I’m not usually crazy about male KPop singers, but this song sure gets me up out of my seat, and I really, really suck at dancing.

Junsu Xia’s Tarantallegra

I got the image of F(X) at the Seoul Beats website, and the image of Xia from Wikipedia.

Leave a Reply

