New Pages on the Blog…

So, I’ve made a few new pages for the Blog, so certain things are easier to find.  There are links at the top of the page, and also I’ll list them here:

Syracuse 7  (a story I am currently working on)

If You Like (an aggregator, providing links to those things I’ve featured as things of interest)

Pet Rats & Seven’s Eleven (this should be obvious, but this is an aggregated collection of all the posts I’ve made about my pet rats)

Ball Jointed Dolls (another aggregated collection of links to posts I’ve made: the topic being BJDs)

Writing Prompts (all the writing prompts I’ve used recently, and also the results of them)

 

Leave a Reply

