If You Like … DIY Projects & Inspirational Homes

Then you’ll probably enjoy Apartment Therapy.  I particularly recommend their House Tours.

Image from: http://www.apartmenttherapy.com/inspired-by-color-rustams-midcentury-studio-179551

I originally found this website through Threadbanger on YouTube (which you may also enjoy, by the way), because they talked about it all the time.  It took me a few years to decide I was curious enough to go looking, and I was so glad that I did.  Beautiful photographs, some interesting articles, and a very simple website design all recommended this site to me- every time I want to spur my own clumsy attempts forward, I take a look over there.  Let me know if you check it out, and tell me if you like it, too!

Leave a Reply

