Then I recommend Cardboard Memories in Brampton, Ontario (Canada, folks!).

You can see their website by clicking here.

This store has just recently upgraded their location, moving into a larger, brighter and much more inviting space only a few doors down in the same plaza as before.  The interior is anyone’s idea of a great place to sit, play and have a great time.  There are new benches, and the shelves are laid out with all kinds of goodies for the discerning games or sports aficionado, and there are even bins upon bins full of my personal weak spot- stuffed animals, including many limited edition and collectible TY Beanie Babies!  I believe you can even order online, and I know for sure that if you don’t see what you’re looking for, the owner is usually willing to get it for you so long as you ask.  Overall the atmosphere of the store is very comfortable, and I encourage you to stop in if you happen to be in the area!!

Image from the Cardboard Memories website, and shows their old location
Image from the Cardboard Memories website, and shows their old location
2 thoughts on “If You Like … games, sports memorabilia or stuffed animals

  1. I don’t even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was great. I don’t know who you are but definitely you are going to a famous blogger if you aren’t already ;) Cheers!

Leave a Reply

