I have a new poem up on Spun Stardust called “A Language of Feeling,” I hope you like it!

Spun Stardust

I speak a language of my own,
silent in the darkness,
I hear a symphony of words echoing in my mind.
Where you would hear incomprehensible syllables
a cacophony of noise you cannot interpret,
I hear a song of complex beauty
deep and intricate, with sorrow delicately
lifted and presented to the sky –
an offering, a sacrifice of feeling,
unknowable in the callous world of today.

View original post

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

