Tell Me

If You Like KPop, then you might like this song which Nhan-Fiction reminded me about in a recent post on their blog!

Nhan Fiction

Nhan-Fiction Note: This is an old song, but it’s still good to this day. I particularly love the dance choreography. Also, Korean as a language is very different from what I am used to.

English Translation (by color coded lyrics)
I didn’t know that you’d like me too
What do I do, I’m so happy
In case it’s a dream I keep
pinching myself, I’m so happy
Do you know how much I worried about you not liking me
But you love me too
wow, say it again

Tell me, tell me, tell tell tell tell tell tell me
That you love me and that you waited for me
tell me, tell me, tell tell tell tell tell tell me
Say you need me
tell me, tell me, tell tell tell tell tell tell me
I want to hear it all the time, say it to me again
tell…

View original post 484 more words

Leave a Reply

