Then I suggest you try the Sims 3, which I’m really enjoying myself right now.
My favorite part of playing this game is creating the characters, and since I have the Pets expansion, I also really enjoy creating dogs, horses and unicorns.

In the newest update, they’ve added a cool feature called ‘blueprints’ which allows you to choose a standard pre-made room and it will automatically build it for you- this makes the whole process of building houses from scratch a whole lot easier.

You can get the game in most stores that carry computer games, and I’m pretty sure you can get it for the XBox as well.

Image from: http://www.crazygaming.info/downloads/sims3/
Image from: http://www.crazygaming.info/downloads/sims3/
Leave a Reply

