Even though I knew my dolls from Soom wouldn’t be arriving until June at the earliest, I placed an order with Alice’s Collections a little while ago, and it arrived today.

Many of these don’t fit my current dolls (I’ve used my Iplehouse JID Tania to model them anyway, so you can see) but the Soom dolls are much slimmer so they should be okay.

The quality of the clothes is really spectacular, now I really can’t wait for June!

Any guesses as to which clothes Nadja gets to keep?
(And yes, she is borrowing Laura’s wig.)

Leave a Reply

