If You Like … reading

then you might enjoy Mercedes Lackey & Rosemary Edghill’s series: ‘The Shadow Grail’

I read all three books currently out this week. The series gets better as it goes, and the most recent book came out on the third, I finished it in about two hours at 3am immediately after finishing the second one- I just couldn’t put it down, even though my eyes were watering from staring at the screen so long. Oh yeah, did I mention I got them for my iPad? This is the first series I’ve read on a reader, and while I love paper books best, I can’t leave the house alone, so being able to buy books when I want over the internet has got to be one of the best things ever!

Let me know if you read them, and let me know if you enjoy!

Leave a Reply

