Meet Nadja’s sister, Claire Marie Mercier

No, I haven’t bought a new doll. I’ve just decided to re-shell Nadja in another JID Tania, with a different skin tone. I had already planned to get Claire eventually, and now it’s going to take maybe a year before I can afford to re-shell Nadja. Claire’s a year younger than Nadja, making her 14, and they have different mothers. They do go to the same school, but Nadja’s in grade 10, while Claire’s in grade 9.

One thought on “Meet Nadja’s sister, Claire Marie Mercier

  1. I don’t even know how I stopped up right here, however I thought this post used to be good. I don’t
    recognise who you might be but definitely you’re going to a famous blogger should you aren’t already.
    Cheers!

Leave a Reply

