You might like the Satsuma flavour body butter made by the Body Shop.

I recently bought two buckets of the stuff in addition to a mango flavored one and also two lip balms- one Satsuma flavoured and one watermelon.  I think I like the watermelon best, but both work quite well, smell nice, taste nice and don’t sting.  I haven’t tried the mango body butter, but the consistency is the same as the Satsuma, so I expect I will.  Did you know that the Satsuma flavour sells the best of any of their varieties?

To my surprise, The Body Shop actually has a website from which you can order directly.

photo

Links:

The Body Shop:  http://www.thebodyshop.ca/en/index.aspx

Leave a Reply

