Fruit

The house hunt is going well now, so hopefully by this time next month we’ll be in the new place! The sale of our house was delayed by two weeks, though, so that has pushed things back further than we’d like.
I had an appointment with a career counsellor today, and it went well, so things on that front are moving forward again, which is nice. I’m hoping to start taking part-time classes in January, and I’d like to start volunteering as soon as we move- maybe with Animal Services or a shelter.

I’m also working on a long-term project that I hope I’ll be able to share with you around December or January, in the meantime, please enjoy the fruits of my creative labours! :-D

Leave a Reply

