The January Cure

So I’m a day or so late starting this, but I thought this year would be a great time to try Apartment Therapy’s ‘January Cure,’ since I’ve just moved and the newly renovated apartment is a really serious mess right now.  The first day’s task was to make a list of all the things that need to be dealt with- so I enlisted the help of my spouse, and together we came up with the list above.  I’ll let you know how things progress.  :-)

In case you’re interested, or want to try this out, too (it’s obviously never too late to start), here’s the link to their page, where they have an additional list of other people blogging along:

 

Leave a Reply

