I’ve been trying to keep a journal lately, starting in January, and I thought I might share with you what I’ve been doing. I haven’t taken photos of every single page, obviously, only the highlights. :-) I’ve struggled with diary-keeping in the past, and lost interest part-way through, but I think this method of preparing a background a few days in advance and then journaling later on is really working for me. I’ve been really flexible with myself, and allowed myself to put whatever in that I feel like instead of pressuring myself into something specific. In a few months I might share my further progress with you. I’m really looking forward to the weather improving- maybe I’ll start journaling outside.

Leave a Reply

