Hey folks, my hard drive suddenly failed this past week, and today is the first day I’ve had a computer again. It will take me a while to get all set up, and I’ve lost almost everything I had on there.
Hans has helped me set up a RAID system, so from now on this particular variety of failure won’t cause me to lose everything.

I still kind of feel like I’ve lost a friend.
:-(

Regular posts will return soon I hope. Sorry for the interruption.

 

Link
Image Source: http://www.pcworld.com/article/125556/article.html

Leave a Reply

