Special Feature of the Week (SFW): A Little Change

I have joined Goodreads, and have given myself the goal of reading 50 books this year.  Every Wednesday, I intend to let you know how it’s going.

For now, I thought I’d let you know what my ‘currently reading’ list is:

-Battle Magic, by Tamora Pierce

-Dangerous Women I, short stories compiled by George R.R. Martin (pg. 51)

-Tortall and Other Lands: A Collection of Tales, by Tamora Pierce (pg. 55)

-Wyrd Sisters, by Terry Pratchett

-Insurgent, by Veronica Roth (65%)

-Starsong, by Dan Parkinson (pg. 107)

-The Sound of Paper, by Julia Cameron (pg. 166)

-The Well of Ascension, by Brandon Sanderson

-The Ruins of Ambrai, by Melanie Rawn

And so far in 2015, I’ve completed:

-Analog Science Fiction & Fact, November 2014 edition (pg. 82)

2 thoughts on “Special Feature of the Week (SFW): A Little Change

Leave a Reply

