PSA

Hey folks, I know it’s been pretty quiet here lately.

There’s a few reasons for that.

I got myself employed working at a warehouse, so I have about three hours of time not allocated to sleeping or working each day.  Sadly, that hasn’t given me enough time to devote to blogging.

And of course, I participated in Nanowrimo through all of November, which took a great deal of creative fiddling with my time to accomplish.

Nanowrimo is over now, so I’m hoping to have a little more time for blogging.  Time will tell, I guess.

Leave a Reply

